I feel I belong when…

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

What do You Say?

Here’s What People are Saying:

“Circle of Friends seeks to add value to women through pointing them to Christ and encouraging them to see and reach their full potential in Him.   Their foundational teaching and call to accountability is perfectly balanced by their invitation to be loved and belong.”

– John C. Maxwell, Leadership Expert, Speaker, and Author 

It is 1 a.m. and I just read the first chapter of Lisa Troyer’s new book, A Place to Belong and I can’t wait to read more. I thought a little reading might put me to sleep… now I just want to read the entire book. Thanks Lisa, I’ve got a 6 a.m flight in the morning, thanks a lot!

-Mike G. Williams Comedian, Author, Missionary

A Place To Belong is a REAL book for REAL women with REAL lives.Every page has spoken powerfully to my heart as a woman, a wife, a mom, a friend, a mentor, and a ministry leader. Lisa’s book will be oneof those cherished reads that I will refer to for the rest of my life. Lisa, thank you for being willing to bring words of healing and encouragement “for such a time as this.” I KNOW that lives will be touched, changed and challenged to become the authentic women of God that He calls us to be.

-Kathy Coleman, Founder of Worldwide Mom’s Day of Prayer

Leave a Reply

